Nearly there

So we are nearly half way through the last week of prac, and although I am beyond tired and purely exhausted it has been such a rewarding experience and for the first time in the degree I am 100% sure I am studying to be apart of the right career. At the school I am at I have been fortunate enough to immerse myself in ALOT of different ICT practices, such as; IWB, point to views and the students in my class have been participating in ICT classes since prep so majority of them are teaching me what to do. I have seen the positive impact digital technologies can have on students in the classroom.

Good luck to Soph who seems to have had a pretty rough time with illness on prac

Leave a Reply

